John Farnham - One Voice - The Greatest Clips

01. You're The Voice
02. Pressure Down
03. A Touch Of Paradise
04. Two Strong Hearts
05. Age Of Reason
06. That's Freedom
07. Chain Reaction
08. Burn For You
09. Seemed Like A Good Idea (At The Time)
10. Talk Of The Town
11. Angels
12. Have A Little Faith (In US)
13. A Simple Life
14. Hearts On Fire
15. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
16. Everytime You Cry
17. Please Don't Ask me
18. All Kinds Of People
19. Trying To live My Life Without You
20. Man Of The Hour
21. Don't Let It End
22. Beyond The Call
23. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
24. Sadie The Cleaning Lady
25. One
26. Help
27. Communication
28. In Days To Come
29. No Ordinary World
30. Only Women Bleed
From The Vault
50th Birthday Concert (Opener)
Age Of Reason (The Making Of)
The Last Time (Launch Presentation)

Share this article :

Post a Comment

Copyright © 2011. Top Music - DVD - All Rights Reserved
Proudly powered by Blogger