Traffic - The Last Great Traffic Jam

1 Introduction
2 Pearly Queen
3 Medicated Goo
4 Mozambique
5 40,000 Headmen
6 Glad
7 Walking in the Wind
8 The Low Spark of High Heeled Boys
9 Light Up or Leave Me Alone
10 Dear Mr. Fantasy
11 John Barleycorn (Must Die)
12 Gimme Some Lovin'

Steve Winwood: guitar,
keyboards and vocals;
Jim Capaldi: drums, percussion and vocals;
Walfredo Reyes Jr. : percussion:
Randall Bramblett; saxophones and flute;
Mike McEvoy: keyboards and guitar.

Share this article :

Post a Comment

Copyright © 2011. Top Music - DVD - All Rights Reserved
Proudly powered by Blogger