The Doobie Brothers - Live at Wolf Trap

1.Rockin’ Down The Highway
2.Jesus Is Just Alright
4.Another Park, Another Sunday
5.People Gotta Love Again
7.Steamer Lane (Instrumental)
8.South City Midnight Lady
9.Snake Man
11.Five Corners
12.Rainy Day Crossroad Blues
13.Clear As The Driven Snow
14.Neal’s Fandango
15.Takin’ It To The Streets
16.Don’t Start Me Talking
17.Take Me In Your Arms
18.Little Bitty Pretty One
19.Black Water
20.Long Train Runnin’
21.China Grove
22.Without You
23.Listen To The Music

Share this article :

Post a Comment

Copyright © 2011. Top Music - DVD - All Rights Reserved
Proudly powered by Blogger