The Best of Soul Train - Volume 03

The Best of Soul Train, a 9-DVD set featuring one-of-a-kind,
superstar performances from the best years of this iconic TV show-- 1971 to 1979!

01. Love Train—The O’Jays Soul Train Dancers
02. Medley: My Cherie Amour/Sir Duke/I Wish/These Three Words—Stevie Wonder
03. I Was Made for You—Aretha Franklin
04. Ooo Baby Baby—Aretha Franklin and Smokey Robinson
05. Respect—Aretha Franklin Soul Train Dancers
06. The Whole Town’s Laughing at Me—Teddy Pendergrass
07. I Don’t Love You Anymore—Teddy Pendergrass
08. Brick House—Commodores Soul Train Dancers
09. You’ll Never Find Another Love Like Mine—Lou Rawls
10. Love Ballad—L.T.D.
11. From Now On—Lou Rawls
12. I Want You Back—The Jackson 5
13. Corner of the Sky—The Jackson 5
14. Daddy’s Home—Jermaine Jackson
15. Lookin’ through the Windows—The Jackson 5

Bonus Materials:
Smokey Robinson Interview
Jody Watley Interview
Clarence Avant Interview

Share this article :

Post a Comment

Copyright © 2011. Top Music - DVD - All Rights Reserved
Proudly powered by Blogger