Eric Clapton - Sessions For Robert Johnson

Kind Hearted Woman Blues  
They´re Red Hot  
Hell Hound On My Trail  
Sweet Home Chicago 
When You Got A Good Friend 
Milkcow´s Calf Blues 
If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day 
Stop Breakin´ Down Blues
Terraplane Blues
Hell Hound On My Trail 
Me And The Devil Blues
From Four Until Late
Love In Vain 
Ramblin´ On My Mind
Stones In My Passway
Love In Vain 
Little Queen Of Spades 
Traveling Riverside Blues

Behind-The-Scenes Footage

Share this article :

Post a Comment

Copyright © 2011. Top Music - DVD - All Rights Reserved
Proudly powered by Blogger