AC/DC - The Bon Scott Years

AC/DC has long reigned as a titanic force in the world of hard rock, and never more so than when they were anchored by their original singer and resident wildman, Bon Scott.
This program offers a critical review of the band's Bon Scott years--from his first appearance in the early 1970s to his death in 1980--through rare archival material,
interviews with rock critics and musicologists, and previously unreleased live performances of classics like "Whole Lotta Rosie" and "Let There Be Rock."

01. Highway to Hell
02. Whole Lotta Rosie
03. If You Want Blood
04. Let There Be Rock
05. Rock`n`Roll Damnation
06. Problem Child

BONUS FEATURE: Image Gallery

Share this article :

Post a Comment

Copyright © 2011. Top Music - DVD - All Rights Reserved
Proudly powered by Blogger